Aviyal (2016)
Aviyal poster Rating: 6.4/10 (46 votes)
Director: Lokesh Kanagaraj, Mohit Mehra, Alphonse Puthren, Guru Smaran, Shameer Sultan
Writer: N/A
Stars: Praveen Kumar, Sharath Kumar, Arjunan Nandakumar, Rohit Nandakumar
Runtime: N/A
Rated: N/A
Genre: Comedy, Drama
Released: 11 Mar 2016
Plot: Aviyal is a collection of five Tamil short films made by various directors, including Alphonse Puthren, Sameer Sulthan, Lokesh Kanakaraj, Mohit Mehra and Guru Smaran.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *