Element (2016)
Element poster Rating: 4.9/10 (18 votes)
Director: Jon Keeyes
Writer: Brett Bentman
Stars: Michael Ironside, Steven Michael Quezada, Paul Stuart, Mollie Milligan
Runtime: 88 min
Rated: N/A
Genre: Thriller
Released: 01 Apr 2016
Plot: Desperate to recall the memory of his dead wife, a financial advisor turns to hypnosis as a means to reshape the past.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *