Justice League: The New Frontier (2008)
Justice League: The New Frontier poster Rating: 7.0/10 (12,725 votes)
Director: Dave Bullock
Writer: Stan Berkowitz, Darwyn Cooke (additional material), Darwyn Cooke (graphic novel), Bob Kane (creator: Batman), Jerry Siegel (creator: Superman), Joe Shuster (creator: Superman), William M. Marston (creator: Wonder Woman), Bill Finger (creator)
Stars: David Boreanaz, Miguel Ferrer, Neil Patrick Harris, John Heard
Runtime: 75 min
Rated: PG-13
Genre: Animation, Action, Adventure
Released: 26 Feb 2008
Plot: In the 1950s, a new generation of superheroes must join forces with the community's active veterans and a hostile US government to fight a menace to Earth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *