Never Cry Wolf (1983)
Never Cry Wolf poster Rating: 7.6/10 (6,122 votes)
Director: Carroll Ballard
Writer: Farley Mowat (based on the book by), Curtis Hanson (screenplay), Sam Hamm (screenplay), Richard Kletter (screenplay), Charles Martin Smith (narration written by), Eugene Corr (narration written by), Christina Luescher (narration written by)
Stars: Charles Martin Smith, Brian Dennehy, Zachary Ittimangnaq, Samson Jorah
Runtime: 105 min
Rated: PG
Genre: Adventure, Drama
Released: 27 Jan 1984
Plot: A government researcher, sent to research the "menace" of wolves in the north, learns about the true beneficial and positive nature of the species.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *